Autumn isn’t the pillow-making season

I wish I was feeling inspired to blog. Like, really.. just.. getting there. Cause yeah, I’d like to just.. get there. Oh Aila, how extremely good you are at describing things.

Anyhow. Anybow. Anysheep. I’m gonna go and make a pillow. I miss autumn a little. Picture. Of me and Autumn. Autumn is really a pretty name. I don’t think I would’ve called my maybe-one-day-to-exist kid that, since it’s not really a name you can pronounce in norwegian and what the hell am I doing, kids aren’t even like really a part of my plan yet, and hell, I don’t really have that much of a plan and pillow needs making okay bye.


Leave a Reply

