Booklover, listlover

Since I like book posts as much as I do, I figured that hey, I should make one. There’s this site that I love, it’s norwegian, but in english it would be called Booklovers. And you can just find books and make lists of them (I know, right, lists, says it all right there) over books you’ve read, and books you want to read, and books you’re reading and whatever, it’s amazing.

I’ve got about 160 books on my profile now. About 100 of them is books I want to read. Yes. I’ve got to get to the library. Anyways, the pictures here is some of the books I’m looking most forward to read. (You don’t want to know the time it took me to get those pictures about right, with a slow connection and whatnot.)


Leave a Reply

