My one hundredth post!

I really, REALLY cannot fathom the viewings on this blog. It’s like.. so weird. I don’t think I have even one constant follower (at least not anybody who has commented that they do read this), but all the same I get at least 30 hits each day. Even when I don’t write for months. MONTHS.

So, okay. I’ve been watching My So-Called Life for the last couple of days. Y’know, that nineties show. I really love it. When I’m done with that, I’m gonna watch some Doctor Who, and then the second season of Dead Like Me. All of these are some of my favourite shows. I also adore Friends, Smallville, Criminal Minds and you know. A lot. I’m a huge geek when it comes to series. I love that. I’ve seen way too much of like.. everything. I guess I’m nearing like 20 shows I’ve seen every episode of, at least once. Notice the at least.


1 Comment

  1. Julia said,

    October 5, 2010 at 9:52 AM

    HELLO AILA, I’m just gonna be awesome and write in english, because it’s been a while since I’ve done that. I love the fact that you get so many hits, haha. And you look gorgeous. I’m not going to say ‘looked’, because you still do even though this picture was taken quite a while ago. This really made me wonder how many series I’ve seen through. I now have a new blog post to write myself somtime. Love you, Ailamy! ❤


Leave a Reply

