“How to make your hair poofy on top male”

I sure love the search engine thingy people can find my blog with. Though I have to say, this poor guy probably didn’t get the answer he hoped for.

So yesterday I was visiting my grandfather. And it was a lot of fun. I hadn’t seen him in a long time, and since he is a building constructor and owns this awesome workplace with all these huge machines and stuff, I asked him if I could come and build a bookshelf which could fit perfectly into the corner of my room. And I can, and I’m so excite! I mean, I get to use those.. WOOOAAAHH machines! SO FUN!

Anyway, that wasn’t what I was gonna tell you.

I’m an insomniac. So I have medicines and stuff to help me with my sleep. And yesterday there was so much going on, so I forgot to take them. Yay. And, when it was time to sleep, the thoughts started coming. Oh, which thoughts, you may ask. Or you may think you know. You don’t know. So I’ll show you my line of thoughts.

“Link in the doobly doo.”

How did that pop into my head? Funny. Youtube. I like youtube. I like youtube people. Youtube is fun.

“Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.”

Hm. Yeah. I’m trying to sleep, so it would be nice if you could just go away.

“Link in the doobly doo.”

“Link in the doobly doo.”

“Link in the doobly doo.”

God, I get it, okay?! I watch too much youtube. Yeahyeahyeah. Would you please let me sleep, stupid repetitive voice?

“Link in the doobly doo.”

“Link in the doobly doo.”

Oh my fucking jesus christ. Who is it even that says that? Hank? John? Wheezy Waiter? Dan? Charlie? No, I don’t think it’s Charlie. John says it, yeah. Wheezy Waiter? Yeah, I think he does too. Can’t remember with Hank. And jeez, right now I don’t effing care.

“Link in the doobly doo.”

“Link in the doobly doo.”

Definitely John’s voice.

“Link in the doobly doo.”

“LINK IN THE DOOBLY DOO!”

I GET IT, STUPID JOHN VOICE!! Would you please let me sleep?

“Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.”

Forget it. Motherfucking christ, I’m going to read for a while. AND YES YOU ANNOYING JOHN, I’m reading your fucking book. And it’s fucking great, okay?! Give me some slack here.

“Link in the doobly doo.”

Not hearing you. I’m reeeeeeaaaaaadiiiing.

“Link in the doobly doo.”

Still not hearing you.

“Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.”

LALALALLALALALLALALALAAAAAAAAAAAA.

“Link in the doobly doo.”

“Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.”

You’ve got some serious attention problems, voice-version-of-John-inside-my-head.

“Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.”

BLABLABLABLABLABLABLA.

“Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.”

Okay, okay. No reading. Just laying here. Listening. LALALALLA.

“Link in the doobly doo.”

MUSIC! I HAVE AN IPOD!!!1!!!!1! Saved, oh saved!

———-

About ten minutes later.

“Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.” “Link in the doobly doo.”

Not saved. Not saved. PLEASE JUST SOMETHING ELSE, YOU’RE KILLING ME HERE!!!

“LINK IN THE DOOBLY DOO!” “LINK IN THE DOOBLY DOO!” “LINK IN THE DOOBLY DOO!”

And then I gave up and it was like this:

Needless to say, I didn’t get to sleep much that night. And I checked it today, it was Wheezy Waiter who first said it. But John sure says it too.


1 Comment

  1. Julia said,

    August 2, 2010 at 9:02 PM

    <3<3<3<3<3<3<3
    Link in the doobly doo.


Leave a Reply

