A little book question


I’ve never really gotten how some people don’t read. Like, at all. Because they say they don’t like it. And I suppose I never will. They will think I’m wasting my time in books, I will think they miss out on one of the most beautiful things in life.

There’s a lot of books in my shelves waiting to be read. I’m reading Looking for Alaska now, by John Green. I really, really, really like it. Not that I didn’t think I would. I mean, c’mon. It’s John Green.

If you’re reading this, I would be very interested to know what you’re reading, or what you’re favourite book is, or something you want to read. Or, if you don’t read, why you don’t read. I sure hope someone answers now.

Not that I’m unfamiliar with awkward.


Leave a Reply

