Too pms for mah socks

PSM is a bitch. Today I have:

  • Freaked out on my dad because he told me not to stay up all night
  • Wanted to kill myself because I realised I don’t have any empty DVD’s to copy the films for my sister
  • Been mad at the room for making me freeze
  • Tried to hold back tears because my dad thinks it’s easier to wake my sister up in the morning than me

It’s ridiculous. Insane. And it’s completely true. Well, maybe I didn’t want to kill myself, but I sure wanted to die. And just yeah. It’s not a good day to be awake.

I have plans to watch:

  • Seventeen Again
  • Up
  • Princess Protection Program
  • Hannah Montana: The Movie
  • Tinkerbell and the Lost Treasure
  • The Princess and the Frog
  • Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie

One I’m gonna watch tonight. I don’t know which. I can’t believe I’m listing those movies. Oh well. Disney is awesome, there’s no denying that. Even though, films such as Finding Nemo, Wall-E, The Sword in the Stone, Lion King and you get my drift are a hell of a lot cooler than those, with those.. people. I’m not too fond of that. But I’m watching it anyway, so I’ve really lost my right to complain.

I’ll go eat and feel sorry for myself now.


Leave a Reply

