And is that allright, yeah?

Damien Rice is amazing. I can’t stop listening. 9 crimes is one of the most beautiful songs ever written. I swear. I’ve listened to it about a 100 times in the last two days.

I’m a big fan of the Deschanel sisters. They’re just so talented and awesome and beautiful and yessss. Here’s Emily, with her amazing bone structure, and red lipstick. You don’t get a better combination than that.

I saw Dr. Phil the other day, and he talked about celebrity-obsession. The whole world’s got it. I’ve got it. But I can’t find myself to think it’s a bad thing. As long as you admire them because they deserve it in other ways than just looking pretty, and you can get inspired from it, it’s no harm. Inspiration is one of the most important things. For  me at least. So however I get my inspiration, I treasure it.

It was this girl on the show though, where I can see the problem with celebrity-obsession. When it pretty much becomes your whole world, and you just copy them, from clothes to opinion, it’s not good.

I don’t think I write english now. I write nonsense, in bad grammar. I had to wake up at 6 am. On a Saturday. Yes, it’s horrible.


Leave a Reply

