In The Red

Talking about hair, I love this. Red is so powerful. I don’t like red that much in clothing to be honest, but red hair is just pure awesomeness. I’m so gonna be fierce and have red hair one day. When my hair will allow colour in it again. For now, I’m just gonna look at her with envy.

Yes, I’ve realised I’m into hair. I really think your hair is your greatest accessorie. Picture from imgfave.com once again, and title from one of Datarock’s songs. I really like them, and they’re awesome live.


Leave a Reply

