Androgynous hairstyle

I didn’t understand the term tomboy until maybe a year ago. Here in Norway we simply call it a boyish-girl. I realise that sounded stupid translated.

Anyways, I’ve had this strong urge to cut my hair really short for a while now. I love the androgynous look, both on men and women. So yeah, I think I’ll do that sometime. Maybe when it’s closer to the summer, cause then it would be kind of practical as well. It’s also good because my hair is doing shit with me now. It’s starting to rebel against all my colouring, so it’s falling of and it’s so much thinner than it was before. I hate that.

So, first of all, I won’t colour it for a while. I always say that, but this time I plan on keeping my word. And I’ll think about the length for a while, cause I really miss long hair as well. But there’s no use having long hair when it’s not much hair left. I’m not exaggerating. Okay, maybe a little.

I like this look, but I probably will have it a little longer. And more puffier. Puffy hair is awesome, you see.

Damn, the last hour I’ve tried the virtual make-over thing, but it turned out so crappy that I won’t even show you.


Leave a Reply

