Be awesome and send me to NY!

As I’ve mentioned before, I desperately want to go to New York. Ah, it would be the top of heaven. SO! I found a way. Well, at least a chance. A tiny, little chance, but nevertheless, a chance.

Here it goes: Benetton’s “It’s My Time” model competition.

And here’s my profile.

I don’t really count on coming very far at all, but y’know, a chance’s a chance. Yes, I’ve used that word alot. So, go vote for me and I’ll shut up! (Oh, I won’t, but you can just go on and live in the dreamworld for a while.)

You actually have to sign up in order to vote, and I know that sucks, but it doesn’t take forever, and I makes me kind of happy.


Leave a Reply

