It’s Sunday, and it’s nice

Today has been good. It’s not that often I can actually say that about an entire day. So that’s cool. No, I don’t care that the day is not nearly over when it’s 6.30 pm.

I went to this market that sells all kinds of stuff with a friend I haven’t seen since Christmas, and it was so nice. I’ve really missed her. And I found two beautiful necklaces, one that was from the 70’s. And then we went to a café and drank soy lattes. I really like cafés. I’d like to think I’m a café person.

I really like this picture. I stumbled upon it when I was obsessing on Zooey. I still am obsessing on her, so that shouldn’t be in past tense. To be more random, I’m listening to Metro Station. They’re funny. Woooooooaaaaoah, Kelsey!

I don’t have anything witty to say, so I’ll stop now.


1 Comment

  1. dannidupa said,

    March 14, 2010 at 7:49 PM

    So many of my favorites, Zooey, Ryan, James, Keri, being adorable and witty!


Leave a Reply

