City night lights

Today has been really weird. It’s been a day, without you really feeling like it’s been a day. You know what I mean? It’s like you’ve skipped the first part of the day or something, and no, I don’t mean I’ve slept half the day. Just weird, I don’t know. Like you’re doing everything backwards. It’s so weird it’s nearly 9 pm already.

Okay, I’m gonna stop with this now. If you don’t get what I mean, that’s that. If you do know what I mean, that’s cool.

I’m gonna watch the rerun of the Oscars in about half an hour now. Looking forward to that. Today I’ve started going through my things a little, since I want to get them in order before we move. I haven’t told you I’m moving, have I?

Well, I’m moving! To a place that’s a little bigger, a little more outside the city, and that have a much better view! Now my view is a graveyard. At the new place, my view will be the whole city. No joking. It’s absolutely gorgeous, I can’t wait to sit there and look at the city at night. I love the lights of the city at night.

Ah, I want to be in New York.


1 Comment

  1. setsuhen said,

    March 17, 2010 at 10:02 PM

    Light brings hopes in the life ;). Someday I also will sit on the roof top and look down at the light smiling.


Leave a Reply

