Mad Hatter, here I come!

“Oh my ears and whiskers, how late it’s getting!”

IIHH!! I just ordered my ticket to the Alice in Wonderland premiere! Fucking amazing. I’m starting to think I’ve got an obsession growing here. Please movie, be as good as I want you to be. I’ll give you another awesome pic from a yet-to-see-but-nevertheless-awesome movie!

I’m so in love with the costumes of this movie. And Colleen Atwood. She’s the main costume designer, if you wondered. She’s also done the costumes for movies like Public Enemies, Sweeney Todd, Memoirs of a Geisha, Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events, Big Fish, Chicago, Planet of the Apes, Little Women, The Silence of the Lambs and Edward Scissorhands.

In other words, she’s familiar with Tim Burton and Johnny Depp. Well, Tim does tend to stick with the ones he like.

Since I’m going to the absolute premiere, at the biggest cinema in Oslo, there’ll be lots of stuff going on. Norwegian celebrities and torches and red carpet and stuff. That should be fun!

A little btw, I really like the movie Memoirs of a Geisha. And I do not need to tell you where that quote comes from. If you can’t figure, go die. I don’t mean that.


Leave a Reply

