Project Runway’s still on

I’m not in the blog-till-you-drop mood today, cause I’m so busy watching Project Runway. It’s way awesome. Not to talk about that I have to pack for my vacation, I’m on the train tomorrow morning. Jeez. I don’t think I’m gonna sleep this night. Simply don’t have the time for it.

Tomorrow I’m going to Stavanger, which is sort of my hometown. Where my mother and sister and friends and stuff live. It’s eight hours of train to get there. Yay. Now I’m gonna find a pic to post here, and go back to watching PR. (Funny abbreviation.) I already miss it too much.

Look at that awesome pic of Emma Watson. I’m loving her style so much. And this whole photoshoot for Teen Vogue is gorgeous. And yes, I’ve been pretty much into fashion for the last few days. Or just design. And clothes. Maybe not go as far as fashion, but jee, you get it.


Leave a Reply

