Vintage Ossie Clark

When I’m already on fashion, I might as well continue, right? Actually I’ve had a lot of it today. I’ve used my day to watch Project Runway. I love that show, I get so inspired. Inspiration is such a beautiful thing.

I’ve loved Emma Watson’s style for some time now, and today, while waiting for the buffering of Project Runway, I took a more intense look at her style. And I found pictures of her on the world premiere of The Haldblood Prince. And god, that dress is amazing. So amazing. I can’t stop looking. And yeah, it’s a vintage Ossie Clark.

I just realized I actually know something about fashion. That’s fun.


Leave a Reply

