It’s Ireland, bitcheeees.

In little over a week from now, I’ll be in Dublin with my shizzle drizzle friend Julia. And I had to write about it, cause I can’t effing wait. It’s going to be so, so, so, so awesome. We’re gonna hang at irish pubs, drinking non-alcoholic beer, cause that’s how we rule. And we’re going to a 30 Seconds To Mars concert, and dammit, we’re going to be in DUBLIN! I mean, hello?! I love UK. It’s just heaven. So wonderfully awesome.

Now I’m out of things to write. I’m thinking about checking the tourist things out though, cause it’s always fun doing like.. fun stuff. Oh yeah. Not that me and my shizzle drizzle ever have any problems with doing things. We always have the best time together.

Is it just me, or did that sound wrong? Oh well.


Leave a Reply

