You have to stop the Q-Tip when there’s resistance.

What to write, what to write. I really have nothing new on my life to write about, so I’ll have to find stuff elsewhere. Or, let’s see.

Last night I stayed up way late watching the first episodes of Dead Like Me. Really good show, looking forward to watching more. And I also found a great site, with this free courses from colleges. I’m the kind of person who loves that. So I’ve begun realizing that I’ll probably be the kind of person that knows a lot about a lot, but never actually have any documents to prove it with. Which actually don’t upset me that much, not right now at least. I love learning stuff, but I literally panic whenever there’s pressure to show what I now. Hopefully that’ll change someday.

Stupid picture wouldn’t turn the right way. Okay, I’ll go watch the rest of the Friends episode. That’s were my genius title is from.

Oh, and if you were interested in the website, it’s here.


Leave a Reply

