Mornings coffee art

Wow, 96 views yesterday! That’s awesome, thanks guys. Made my day.

It’s pretty early up here in Norway now. I won’t be going to school. Even though, I’m trying not to feel too bad about it. Cause it really doesn’t help anything if I go around home feeling bad.

Anyways. I’m sitting here, listening to my Spotify playlist, were currently The Cranberries are playing, my cat is sleeping on my lap, and I’ve just had a good cup of organic coffee. The sunrise is beautifully red. Pretty good morning, all in all.

Came across this piece of coffee art, and I thought it was quite cool. Saying quilt cool makes me feel like I’m old, trying too much to be hip.

Today I’ll try to get my room in order, vacuuming and stuff. And if I manage, doing some homework. For now, I’ll just listen to some music. Have a great day!


2 Comments

  1. dustedcelt said,

    February 3, 2010 at 5:17 AM

    That is really good coffee art! I know what it’s like to set up a list of “to-dos” and never really get to them. Sucks but laziness and life can take over. I really like your blog. Quite nice. I think I’ll stick around! 🙂 And thank you for the comment on my blog!


Leave a Reply

