Daily routines

I didn’t really get to follow my plan for today. Which was to clean my room. I know, extremely hard. An entire day isn’t enough. No really, I just watched Oprah, then Dr. Phil, then The Ellen Show, then Oprah, then 7th Heaven (yeah, I can actually watch that), then Smallville (which I fell asleep during), the last half of One Tree Hill (when I woke up again), What I Like About You, Friends, Dharma & Greg, Will & Grace, and lastly Two And A Half Men. I know, who’s saying I don’t have a life? I have so much of a life. Yeah. What’s probably a little sad is that this is pretty much becoming a daily routine.

Things I”ve learned from watching TV all day:

  • Paris Hilton has “released” 9 perfumes
  • You shouldn’t have contact with your dad if he is a serial killer
  • Don’t trust the little sister of your new dating material to give the message you leave at the phone
  • I don’t really remember, or learn a lot from watching TV all day

I just had a really spicy dinner. Apparently, when you’ve given the go for spicy food, that’s all you get. Couldn’t even finish half of my first dish. Probably good way to go if you’re trying to lose weight! Haha.


2 Comments

  1. whatscene said,

    February 1, 2010 at 9:30 PM

    Of all the sitcoms I’ve ever seen, Two and a Half Men is quite possibly my least favorite. A show you might like is Dead Like Me – it only lasted two seasons, and had a straight to DVD movie, but it’s one of the best shows I’ve ever seen.

    • vindemiate said,

      February 1, 2010 at 9:55 PM

      Oh, I don’t like all the shows I watch. I just watch what goes on the TV really. That said, Two and a Half Men is actually one of those I enjoy. Each their own taste, though, I can understand how one might not like it.

      I’ll check that out, thanks for the tip!


Leave a Reply

