17 Random Facts

  • I love the movie (500) Days of Summer. And I think Zooey Deschanel is adorable. And she does not look that much like Katy Perry. She’s not adorable.
  • I prefer organic foods. And cosmetics.
  • The night is the best time of the day. That doesn’t fit into most sleeping routines. Including mine.
  • I like winter, but always hate how cold it is. And I like summer, but always hate how warm it is.
  • I’ve gotten Greg Grunberg to talk about cake. (And no, that’s never getting old!)
  • I have a little obsession on King Arthur and The Knights of the Round Table. And Merlin. And everything that’s got to do with that. Oh, and The Holy Grail, of course.
  • I want to tell a funny story about something that happened to me once, but can’t think of a single thing. That’s kinda sad.
  • I named my cat after Bella in Twilight.
  • When I was twelve, I had a period where I sent letters every single day. It lasted for months.
  • I have a pillow I have to sleep with every night.
  • Ice cream is for me the best thing in the whole world, food-wise. Tofu-ice.
  • I’m thinking 17 random facts is too much, but I won’t change it. I like the number 17, and just not because that’s my age.
  • I just realized I haven’t read a book in a while.
  • I love the internet, and spend probably at least 5 hours on it everyday. Give or take.
  • I love things that rhyme! Cracks me up everytime! I just saw the food-wise, tofu-ice line. I laughed.
  • I want to watch an episode of Bones right now.
  • I have no problem admitting that I’m addicted to my MacBook. Life would be empty without it.

There! Wow, almost all of them started with “I”. Well, what can you do?


4 Comments

  1. Uthy Febrianti said,

    January 31, 2010 at 9:20 PM

    I’m agree with your number 1..

  2. Jill said,

    January 31, 2010 at 9:21 PM

    Zooey is PERFECTION. 🙂
    Thanks for the comment on my movie review blog (Scripts & Lights).

    • vindemiate said,

      January 31, 2010 at 9:48 PM

      I’m beginning to think she is, yeah!
      And you’re welcome ^^

  3. Angie said,

    February 2, 2010 at 10:53 PM

    Same here. Zooey is a great actress and singer in this indie-sort-of-way, which makes her stand out/different from mainstream celebrities.


Leave a Reply

