I like big butts and i cannot lie!

SERIOUSLY! That song has been stuck on my frickin’ mind for about a week. Can’t get rid of it for my dear life. To top it, I watched an episode of Bones yesterday, and guess what song they played? That’s right! I both laughed, and pulled my hair out in frustation. It was a rather hilarious scene as well, so that helped the laughing along.

Oh yeah, I wanted to talk a little bit about a movie I watched, while being in my non-sleeping pattern of nights. The Lovely Bones. Probably heard of it, right. But it was good, real good. The girl that played the leading act was so cute. Just a natural beauty. Saoirse Ronan’s her name.

I was just thinkin’ how I don’t like True Blood. I’m trying to understand the hype about it, but I don’t get it. It’s not that good.


Leave a Reply

