Titles are just a bitch, aren’t they?

So, I could maybe tell you a little bit about myself. Where to start, where to start. Well, music is a huge part of my everyday. I’m not sure quite how to say what kind of music I listen to, cause I’m crappy with genres. I don’t like ’em. I might as well just make a list of some of my current favorites. I love lists.

  • Röyksopp
  • Glasvegas
  • Missy Higgins
  • M83
  • 30 Seconds To Mars
  • Snow Patrol
  • Kate Bush
  • The Smiths
  • Nivana
  • Radiohead
  • Kings of Leon
  • Emilie Autumn

Away from music, I love animals. And I care about the earth. So I’m a vegan, and I try to be as kind as I can to the environment. It deserves nothing less.

I’m pretty sure I catagorize as an insomniac. I’ve got some stuff that isn’t quite where I’d want it to be, but it’s getting better. I think. Either way, I know it’ll be good someday. Now, I more of just cope. And try being as happy as I can, doing that.

I’ve learned that hiding my problems doesn’t really help anything. I’m not at a place where I manage to talk openly about it either, but pretending that everything is fine, certainly doesn’t help. So honestly is good.

“No man for any considerable period, can wear one face to himself and another to the multitude, without finally getting bewildered as to which may be the true.”    -Nathaniel Hawthorne

I love quotes. And I HATE spotify-commercials. PLEASE GO DIE! Anyways, I got this quote from One Tree Hill. The first four seasons of that show are great.


Leave a Reply

